Watch Yuushibu Episodes Online

Yuushibu Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Yuushibu Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Yuushibu English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Hyper Police Anime

Hyper Police

Tuesday, September 02
12.19 pm
See Episodes
Eden's Bowy Anime

Eden's Bowy

Monday, September 01
3.09 pm
See Episodes
Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6 Anime

Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6

Friday, August 29
1.53 pm
See Episodes
Comic Party Revolution Anime

Comic Party Revolution

Wednesday, August 27
11.53 am
See Episodes
Saint Luminous Jogakuin Anime

Saint Luminous Jogakuin

Tuesday, August 26
9.39 am
See Episodes
Nozo x Kimi Anime

Nozo x Kimi

Saturday, August 23
9.16 pm
See Episodes
Terra Formars OVA Anime

Terra Formars OVA

Friday, August 22
4.09 pm
See Episodes
Hanamonogatari Anime

Hanamonogatari

Monday, August 18
11.29 am
See Episodes
Beet the Vandel Buster Excellion Anime

Beet the Vandel Buster Excellion

Wednesday, August 13
6.25 pm
See Episodes
Beet the Vandel Buster Anime

Beet the Vandel Buster

Tuesday, August 12
1.38 pm
See Episodes
Tailenders Anime

Tailenders

Thursday, August 07
3.01 am
See Episodes
Figure 17: Tsubasa & Hikaru Anime

Figure 17: Tsubasa & Hikaru

Tuesday, August 05
12.26 pm
See Episodes
Trouble Chocolate Anime

Trouble Chocolate

Tuesday, August 05
12.22 pm
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Yuushibu

Synonims : Yu-sibu, Yusibu, Yuusha ni Narenakatta Ore wa Shibushibu Shuushoku wo Ketsui Shimashita. Genre : Ecchi, Comedy, Fantasy, Romance Type : TV Series Age Rating : Everyone Status : Finished Description : The story revolves around Raul, a boy who did not become a Hero, since the demon lord was already defeated just before his Hero exams. His dreams dashed, Raul spends his days working at a magic shop in the capital. One day, a part-time job seeker appears at the shop with an amazing résumé:
Name: Phino
Previous Occupation: Demon Lord Heir
Motive: Because my father was defeated
The work comedy revolves around this former Hero-in-training and the daughter of the demon lord.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Yuushibu Anime

Yuushibu Episodes