Watch Youkai Watch: Shadow Side Episodes Online

Youkai Watch: Shadow Side Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Youkai Watch: Shadow Side Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Youkai Watch: Shadow Side English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

To Be Heroine Anime

To Be Heroine

Saturday, May 19
5.13 pm
See Episodes
Cardfight!! Vanguard (2018) Anime

Cardfight!! Vanguard (2018)

Saturday, May 05
6.13 pm
See Episodes
Wangu Xian Qiong 2nd Season Anime

Wangu Xian Qiong 2nd Season

Wednesday, May 02
7.56 pm
See Episodes
Girlfriend (Note) Anime

Girlfriend (Note)

Monday, April 30
7.59 pm
See Episodes
Ze Tian Ji 2nd Season Anime

Ze Tian Ji 2nd Season

Sunday, April 29
11.20 pm
See Episodes
Quanzhi Gaoshou (2018) Anime

Quanzhi Gaoshou (2018)

Sunday, April 29
5.24 am
See Episodes
Lost Song Anime

Lost Song

Saturday, April 28
6.46 pm
See Episodes
Ninja Batman Anime

Ninja Batman

Friday, April 27
5.16 pm
See Episodes
UQ Holder! OVA Anime

UQ Holder! OVA

Tuesday, April 24
10.00 am
See Episodes
Youkai Watch: Shadow Side Anime

Youkai Watch: Shadow Side

Monday, April 23
4.28 pm
See Episodes
Hisone to Maso-tan Anime

Hisone to Maso-tan

Saturday, April 14
9.26 am
See Episodes

Youkai Watch: Shadow Side

Synonims : Yo-kai Watch: Shadowside Genre : Comedy, Demons, Kids, Supernatural Type : TV Series Age Rating : Everyone Status : Ongoing Description : Keisuke is a fifth grader who does not believe in ghosts, UFOs, or even youkai. Lately, he has noticed that Natsume has been coming home late, and one day decides to tail her. When he discovers that Natsume goes to a youkai detective agency, Natsume is forced to involve Keisuke in her activities.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Youkai Watch: Shadow Side Anime

Youkai Watch: Shadow Side Episodes