Watch Tsubasa Chronicle Episodes Online

Tsubasa Chronicle Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Tsubasa Chronicle Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Tsubasa Chronicle English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Tribe Cool Crew Anime

Tribe Cool Crew

Monday, September 29
12.19 am
See Episodes
Karen Senki Anime

Karen Senki

Saturday, September 27
5.06 pm
See Episodes
Terra Formars Anime

Terra Formars

Friday, September 26
6.44 pm
See Episodes
Mujaki no Rakuen Anime

Mujaki no Rakuen

Sunday, September 07
12.58 pm
See Episodes
Hyper Police Anime

Hyper Police

Tuesday, September 02
12.19 pm
See Episodes
Eden's Bowy Anime

Eden's Bowy

Monday, September 01
3.09 pm
See Episodes
Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6 Anime

Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6

Friday, August 29
1.53 pm
See Episodes
Comic Party Revolution Anime

Comic Party Revolution

Wednesday, August 27
11.53 am
See Episodes
Saint Luminous Jogakuin Anime

Saint Luminous Jogakuin

Tuesday, August 26
9.39 am
See Episodes
Nozo x Kimi Anime

Nozo x Kimi

Saturday, August 23
9.16 pm
See Episodes
Terra Formars OVA Anime

Terra Formars OVA

Friday, August 22
4.09 pm
See Episodes
Hanamonogatari Anime

Hanamonogatari

Monday, August 18
11.29 am
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Tsubasa Chronicle

Synonims : Tsubasa Chronicle, Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle Genre : Fantasy, Adventure, Romance, Magic Type : TV Series Age Rating : Teen +13 Status : Finished Description : During an excavation at the mysterious ruins in Clow Country, Syaoran discovers his childhood friend Princess Sakura appear on the site with wings that disperse into many feathers. As the feather's disappear to different dimensions, so does Sakura's memory. In attempts to save Sakura's life and restore her memory, Syaoran travels through to another world to find a solution. There's only one thing left he can do. Travel through to different dimensions to collect Sakura's feathers. Helping out with the quest is Kurogane, an exiled ninja from Japan Country who wishes to return to his world, the runaway magician, Fay, who desires to jump between each world never to return to his own and the white meat-bun shaped creature, Mokona.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Tsubasa Chronicle Anime

Tsubasa Chronicle Episodes