Watch Sukitte Ii na yo. Episodes Online

Sukitte Ii na yo. Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Sukitte Ii na yo. Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Sukitte Ii na yo. English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin Anime

Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin

Saturday, February 28
2.16 am
See Episodes
Urusei Yatsura Anime

Urusei Yatsura

Wednesday, February 18
12.27 pm
See Episodes
Anime de Wakaru Shinryounaika Anime

Anime de Wakaru Shinryounaika

Saturday, February 14
1.09 am
See Episodes
Takarajima Anime

Takarajima

Friday, February 06
10.28 am
See Episodes
Go! Princess Precure Anime

Go! Princess Precure

Monday, February 02
1.18 am
See Episodes
Juusenki L-Gaim Anime

Juusenki L-Gaim

Wednesday, January 28
12.50 pm
See Episodes
Tenshi no Shippo Chu! Anime

Tenshi no Shippo Chu!

Wednesday, January 28
12.47 pm
See Episodes
Otogi Story Tenshi no Shippo Anime

Otogi Story Tenshi no Shippo

Wednesday, January 28
11.06 am
See Episodes
Zettai Shounen Anime

Zettai Shounen

Tuesday, January 27
11.10 am
See Episodes
Santa Company Anime

Santa Company

Monday, January 26
9.37 am
See Episodes
Argento Soma Anime

Argento Soma

Sunday, January 25
3.46 pm
See Episodes
Isuca Anime

Isuca

Friday, January 23
8.08 pm
See Episodes
Welcome to the NHK Anime

Welcome to the NHK

Thursday, January 22
1.17 pm
See Episodes
Kyoukai no Kanata: Mini Theater Anime

Kyoukai no Kanata: Mini Theater

Tuesday, January 20
6.23 pm
See Episodes
Imawa no Kuni no Alice Anime

Imawa no Kuni no Alice

Tuesday, January 20
9.14 am
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Sukitte Ii na yo.

Synonims : Say , Suki-tte Ii na yo., Sukinayo Genre : School, Shoujo, Romance Type : TV Series Age Rating : Teen +13 Status : Finished Description : Mei Tachibana has spent her 16 years without a boyfriend or friends. One day, she injures the most popular boy in school, Yamato Kurosawa, due to a misunderstanding. For some reason though, it seems that he takes a liking to her and one-sidedly claims that they're friends. Furthermore, he not only protects Mei from a stalker, but does so with a kiss
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Sukitte Ii na yo. Anime

Sukitte Ii na yo. Episodes