Watch Slam Dunk Episodes Online

Slam Dunk Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Slam Dunk Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Slam Dunk English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Tribe Cool Crew Anime

Tribe Cool Crew

Monday, September 29
12.19 am
See Episodes
Karen Senki Anime

Karen Senki

Saturday, September 27
5.06 pm
See Episodes
Terra Formars Anime

Terra Formars

Friday, September 26
6.44 pm
See Episodes
Mujaki no Rakuen Anime

Mujaki no Rakuen

Sunday, September 07
12.58 pm
See Episodes
Hyper Police Anime

Hyper Police

Tuesday, September 02
12.19 pm
See Episodes
Eden's Bowy Anime

Eden's Bowy

Monday, September 01
3.09 pm
See Episodes
Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6 Anime

Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6

Friday, August 29
1.53 pm
See Episodes
Comic Party Revolution Anime

Comic Party Revolution

Wednesday, August 27
11.53 am
See Episodes
Saint Luminous Jogakuin Anime

Saint Luminous Jogakuin

Tuesday, August 26
9.39 am
See Episodes
Nozo x Kimi Anime

Nozo x Kimi

Saturday, August 23
9.16 pm
See Episodes
Terra Formars OVA Anime

Terra Formars OVA

Friday, August 22
4.09 pm
See Episodes
Hanamonogatari Anime

Hanamonogatari

Monday, August 18
11.29 am
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Slam Dunk

Genre : School, Drama, Comedy, Slice of Life, Sports, Shounen Type : TV Series Age Rating : Teen +13 Status : Finished Description : Hanamichi Sakuragi, an entering Shohoku high school freshman holds a record for being rejected by 50 girls during middle school. His nearly 2 meters height and bright red hair causes most students to write him off as a delinquent.
One day, a girl named Haruko Akagi approaches Hanamichi without any fear. When she asks Hanamichi: "do you like basketball?" Hanamichi falls head over heels for the girl of his dreams. Without missing a beat, Hanamichi tells her he loves basketball, and the two head to the gymnasium where Hanamichi learns about the slam dunk. He also learns of Rukawa, one of the country’s top basketball prospects, also a freshman at Shohoku.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Slam Dunk Anime

Slam Dunk Episodes