Watch Senkou no Night Raid Episodes Online

Senkou no Night Raid Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Senkou no Night Raid Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Senkou no Night Raid English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Tribe Cool Crew Anime

Tribe Cool Crew

Monday, September 29
12.19 am
See Episodes
Karen Senki Anime

Karen Senki

Saturday, September 27
5.06 pm
See Episodes
Terra Formars Anime

Terra Formars

Friday, September 26
6.44 pm
See Episodes
Mujaki no Rakuen Anime

Mujaki no Rakuen

Sunday, September 07
12.58 pm
See Episodes
Hyper Police Anime

Hyper Police

Tuesday, September 02
12.19 pm
See Episodes
Eden's Bowy Anime

Eden's Bowy

Monday, September 01
3.09 pm
See Episodes
Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6 Anime

Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6

Friday, August 29
1.53 pm
See Episodes
Comic Party Revolution Anime

Comic Party Revolution

Wednesday, August 27
11.53 am
See Episodes
Saint Luminous Jogakuin Anime

Saint Luminous Jogakuin

Tuesday, August 26
9.39 am
See Episodes
Nozo x Kimi Anime

Nozo x Kimi

Saturday, August 23
9.16 pm
See Episodes
Terra Formars OVA Anime

Terra Formars OVA

Friday, August 22
4.09 pm
See Episodes
Hanamonogatari Anime

Hanamonogatari

Monday, August 18
11.29 am
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Senkou no Night Raid

Synonims : Night Raid 1931 Genre : Military, Action, Historical, Super Power Type : TV Series Age Rating : Teen +17 Status : Finished Description : The year is 1931. The city is Shanghai. Ten years before America will enter World War II, the hydra's teeth planted by the first great global conflict are beginning to germinate. Hatching like spiders, they weave the complex web of plots and conspiracies destined to inevitably draw entire nations to the brink of destruction. Caught in the heart of these webs, desperately seeking to separate lies from truth, is "Sakurai Kikan," an ultra-secret intelligence agency staffed by extraordinarily talented individuals with abilities far beyond those of normal humans. Their duty: to stop the darkest plots and eliminate the greatest threats. But in a city built on intrigue, can even a team of clairvoyants, telepaths and espers stand against the ultimate forces of destiny?
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Senkou no Night Raid Anime

Senkou no Night Raid Episodes