Watch Saint Seiya Episodes Online

Saint Seiya Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Saint Seiya Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Saint Seiya English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Yowamushi Pedal: Spare Bike Anime

Yowamushi Pedal: Spare Bike

Friday, December 02
8.18 pm
See Episodes
Pokemon Sun & Moon Anime

Pokemon Sun & Moon

Friday, November 18
4.24 pm
See Episodes
Chiryokumaru Anime

Chiryokumaru

Saturday, November 12
5.56 pm
See Episodes
Luger Code 1951 Anime

Luger Code 1951

Sunday, November 06
3.30 pm
See Episodes
Selector Destructed WIXOSS Movie Anime

Selector Destructed WIXOSS Movie

Thursday, November 03
7.13 pm
See Episodes
Ame-iro Cocoa in Hawaii Anime

Ame-iro Cocoa in Hawaii

Thursday, November 03
2.23 pm
See Episodes
Hagane Orchestra Anime

Hagane Orchestra

Tuesday, November 01
10.10 am
See Episodes
Idol Memories Anime

Idol Memories

Sunday, October 30
12.37 pm
See Episodes
3-Nen D-Gumi Glass no Kamen Anime

3-Nen D-Gumi Glass no Kamen

Thursday, October 20
3.40 am
See Episodes
Ajin 2nd Season Anime

Ajin 2nd Season

Sunday, October 16
5.50 pm
See Episodes
Overlord: Ple Ple Pleiades (OVA) Anime

Overlord: Ple Ple Pleiades (OVA)

Sunday, October 16
12.08 pm
See Episodes
Fune wo Amu Anime

Fune wo Amu

Friday, October 14
11.38 am
See Episodes

Saint Seiya

Synonims : Knights of the Zodiac, Zodiac Knights Genre : Fantasy, Shounen, Sci-Fi, Adventure Type : TV Series Age Rating : Teen +13 Sequel : Saint Seiya Omega Status : Finished Description : Ages ago, the goddess Athena was served by fighters called Saints who channeled the power of the Cosmos within them. Now a youth named Seiya has trained to become a Saint himself by earning the mystical Cloth of Pegasus. He is joined by other Saints with Cloths of their own to fight for Athena.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Saint Seiya Anime

Saint Seiya Episodes