Watch Rizelmine Episodes Online

Rizelmine Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Rizelmine Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Rizelmine English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Mujaki no Rakuen Anime

Mujaki no Rakuen

Sunday, September 07
12.58 pm
See Episodes
Hyper Police Anime

Hyper Police

Tuesday, September 02
12.19 pm
See Episodes
Eden's Bowy Anime

Eden's Bowy

Monday, September 01
3.09 pm
See Episodes
Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6 Anime

Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6

Friday, August 29
1.53 pm
See Episodes
Comic Party Revolution Anime

Comic Party Revolution

Wednesday, August 27
11.53 am
See Episodes
Saint Luminous Jogakuin Anime

Saint Luminous Jogakuin

Tuesday, August 26
9.39 am
See Episodes
Nozo x Kimi Anime

Nozo x Kimi

Saturday, August 23
9.16 pm
See Episodes
Terra Formars OVA Anime

Terra Formars OVA

Friday, August 22
4.09 pm
See Episodes
Hanamonogatari Anime

Hanamonogatari

Monday, August 18
11.29 am
See Episodes
Beet the Vandel Buster Excellion Anime

Beet the Vandel Buster Excellion

Wednesday, August 13
6.25 pm
See Episodes
Beet the Vandel Buster Anime

Beet the Vandel Buster

Tuesday, August 12
1.38 pm
See Episodes
Tailenders Anime

Tailenders

Thursday, August 07
3.01 am
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Rizelmine

Genre : School, Ecchi, Comedy, Sci-Fi, Romance Type : TV Series Age Rating : Teen +18 Status : Finished Description : Iwaki Tomonori is an average 15-year-old boy who likes older women. He happens to have a crush on his teacher, but soon thereafter, learns she has become engaged. He heads home brokenhearted, only to find a 12-year-old girl named Rizel at his home, who he learns the Japanese government has married him to against his will. Furthermore, he learns Rizel is no ordinary girl; she is a biochemically engineered human, and her creators (her "papa"s, as they are often referred to) promise to waive multiple bills of Iwaki's parents in exchange to be allowed to stay at their house, and thus Iwaki's life with Rizel begins.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Rizelmine Anime

Rizelmine Episodes