Watch Pri Para Episodes Online

Pri Para Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Pri Para Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Pri Para English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Asagao to Kase-san. Anime

Asagao to Kase-san.

Friday, June 15
5.56 pm
See Episodes
Future Card Buddyfight Ace Anime

Future Card Buddyfight Ace

Tuesday, June 05
2.36 pm
See Episodes
FLCL Progressive Anime

FLCL Progressive

Sunday, June 03
1.44 pm
See Episodes
Soutai Sekai Anime

Soutai Sekai

Wednesday, May 23
9.35 am
See Episodes
Rang Wo Men Shao Ba Anime

Rang Wo Men Shao Ba

Wednesday, May 23
9.27 am
See Episodes
To Be Heroine Anime

To Be Heroine

Saturday, May 19
5.13 pm
See Episodes
Cardfight!! Vanguard (2018) Anime

Cardfight!! Vanguard (2018)

Saturday, May 05
6.13 pm
See Episodes
Wangu Xian Qiong 2nd Season Anime

Wangu Xian Qiong 2nd Season

Wednesday, May 02
7.56 pm
See Episodes
Girlfriend (Note) Anime

Girlfriend (Note)

Monday, April 30
7.59 pm
See Episodes
Ze Tian Ji 2nd Season Anime

Ze Tian Ji 2nd Season

Sunday, April 29
11.20 pm
See Episodes
Quanzhi Gaoshou (2018) Anime

Quanzhi Gaoshou (2018)

Sunday, April 29
5.24 am
See Episodes
Lost Song Anime

Lost Song

Saturday, April 28
6.46 pm
See Episodes

Pri Para

Synonims : Puri Para Genre : Slice of Life, Kids, Music Type : TV Series Age Rating : Teen +13 Sequel : Idol Time PriPara Status : Finished Description : A new anime that is based on the theme of the Pretty Rhythm series.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Pri Para Anime

Pri Para Episodes