Watch Pokemon XY Episodes Online

Pokemon XY Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Pokemon XY Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Pokemon XY English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Kuroko no Basket: Last Game Anime

Kuroko no Basket: Last Game

Tuesday, September 19
7.58 pm
See Episodes
Dream Festival! R Anime

Dream Festival! R

Friday, August 25
9.05 pm
See Episodes
Beyblade Burst God Anime

Beyblade Burst God

Sunday, August 20
12.05 pm
See Episodes
The King Of Fighters : Destiny Anime

The King Of Fighters : Destiny

Wednesday, August 16
5.47 pm
See Episodes
Owarimonogatari 2nd Season Anime

Owarimonogatari 2nd Season

Saturday, August 12
6.42 pm
See Episodes
Pikotarou no Lullaby Lullaby Anime

Pikotarou no Lullaby Lullaby

Sunday, August 06
12.55 pm
See Episodes
Accel World: Infinite Burst Anime

Accel World: Infinite Burst

Monday, July 31
12.46 pm
See Episodes
Children of Ether Anime

Children of Ether

Friday, July 28
6.05 pm
See Episodes
The Reflection Anime

The Reflection

Saturday, July 22
9.57 pm
See Episodes
Jigoku Shoujo: Yoi no Togi Anime

Jigoku Shoujo: Yoi no Togi

Friday, July 14
8.00 pm
See Episodes
Gamers! Anime

Gamers!

Thursday, July 13
7.29 pm
See Episodes

Pokemon XY

Synonims : Pocket Monsters XY, Pokémon XY Genre : Comedy, Fantasy, Action, Shounen, Adventure, Kids Type : TV Series Age Rating : Everyone Prequel : Pokemon: Adventures in Unova Sequel : Pokemon XY&Z Status : Finished Description : Satoshi and Pikachu will travel to Miare City at the center of the Kalos region.
There, they will encounter never-before-seen Pokémon and make new friends.
Thus begins a new adventure as Satoshi takes on the Kalos League.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag English Flag
Subtitle Available :
none
Pokemon XY Anime

Pokemon XY Episodes