Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Ultra Maniac Anime

Ultra Maniac

Tuesday, November 18
10.43 am
See Episodes
Hetalia: The Beautiful World Anime

Hetalia: The Beautiful World

Friday, November 07
3.08 pm
See Episodes
Shigurui Anime

Shigurui

Wednesday, November 05
9.56 am
See Episodes
Fastening Days Anime

Fastening Days

Tuesday, November 04
8.05 pm
See Episodes
Jyuushin Enbu: Hero Tales Anime

Jyuushin Enbu: Hero Tales

Tuesday, November 04
2.06 pm
See Episodes
Burn Up Scramble Anime

Burn Up Scramble

Friday, October 31
9.23 am
See Episodes
Wind: A Breath of Heart Anime

Wind: A Breath of Heart

Tuesday, October 28
1.10 pm
See Episodes
Cardfight!! Vanguard G Anime

Cardfight!! Vanguard G

Sunday, October 26
3.23 am
See Episodes
Tamako Love Story Anime

Tamako Love Story

Monday, October 20
9.04 am
See Episodes
Mushishi Zoku Shou 2nd Season Anime

Mushishi Zoku Shou 2nd Season

Saturday, October 18
8.10 pm
See Episodes
Yuuki Yuuna wa Yuusha de Aru Anime

Yuuki Yuuna wa Yuusha de Aru

Thursday, October 16
8.27 pm
See Episodes
Sanzoku no Musume Ronja Anime

Sanzoku no Musume Ronja

Wednesday, October 15
9.28 pm
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Pokemon: Movies Pokemon Movie 13: Zoroark: Master of Illusions English Sub

Pokemon: Movies Pokemon Movie 13: Zoroark: Master of Illusions English Sub Online. Just click the play button and enjoy the show. If the video is not working feel free to report it via "Report Broken Video" button below the video. Other versions such as dubbed, other languages, etc.. of Pokemon: Movies Pokemon Movie 13: Zoroark: Master of Illusions will appear

Pokemon: Movies Episodes