Watch Otona no Bouguya-san Episodes Online

Otona no Bouguya-san Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Otona no Bouguya-san Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Otona no Bouguya-san English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Haikyuu!! Movie 4: Concept no Tatakai Anime

Haikyuu!! Movie 4: Concept no Tatakai

Wednesday, December 12
11.13 am
See Episodes
Haikyuu!! Movie 3: Sainou to Sense Anime

Haikyuu!! Movie 3: Sainou to Sense

Wednesday, December 12
10.02 am
See Episodes
Lupin wa Ima mo Moete Iru ka? Anime

Lupin wa Ima mo Moete Iru ka?

Tuesday, December 11
8.13 am
See Episodes
Saint Seiya: Saintia Shou Anime

Saint Seiya: Saintia Shou

Monday, December 10
6.48 pm
See Episodes
Liz to Aoi Tori Anime

Liz to Aoi Tori

Thursday, December 06
1.13 pm
See Episodes
Gyakusatsu Kikan Anime

Gyakusatsu Kikan

Wednesday, December 05
12.55 am
See Episodes
Hangyakusei Million Arthur Anime

Hangyakusei Million Arthur

Monday, December 03
10.57 am
See Episodes
Full Metal Panic! The Second Raid Anime

Full Metal Panic! The Second Raid

Thursday, November 29
3.23 pm
See Episodes
Yoake Tsugeru Lu no Uta Anime

Yoake Tsugeru Lu no Uta

Thursday, November 22
10.02 pm
See Episodes
Quanzhi Fashi 3rd Season Anime

Quanzhi Fashi 3rd Season

Tuesday, November 20
1.04 pm
See Episodes
Devidol! Anime

Devidol!

Wednesday, October 31
5.02 pm
See Episodes
High School Fleet Anime

High School Fleet

Friday, October 26
1.29 pm
See Episodes

Otona no Bouguya-san

Synonims : Armor Shop for Ladies & Gentlemen Genre : Ecchi, Comedy, Fantasy Type : OVA Series Age Rating : Teen +13 Status : Ongoing Description : Based on a 4-koma web manga of the same name.

Kautz was looking for a job and suddenly he gets hired by an armor shop. But it's not your run of the mill armor shop, it's an adult armor shop. An ecchi comedy showing the shopkeeper side of selling sexy battle armor.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Otona no Bouguya-san Anime

Otona no Bouguya-san Episodes