Watch Naruto Shippuuden Episodes Online

Naruto Shippuuden Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Naruto Shippuuden Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Naruto Shippuuden English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Omoide no Marnie Anime

Omoide no Marnie

Saturday, March 21
8.02 pm
See Episodes
Kuroshitsuji: Book of Murder Anime

Kuroshitsuji: Book of Murder

Sunday, March 15
6.47 pm
See Episodes
Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin Anime

Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin

Saturday, February 28
2.16 am
See Episodes
Urusei Yatsura Anime

Urusei Yatsura

Wednesday, February 18
12.27 pm
See Episodes
Anime de Wakaru Shinryounaika Anime

Anime de Wakaru Shinryounaika

Saturday, February 14
1.09 am
See Episodes
Takarajima Anime

Takarajima

Friday, February 06
10.28 am
See Episodes
Go! Princess Precure Anime

Go! Princess Precure

Monday, February 02
1.18 am
See Episodes
Juusenki L-Gaim Anime

Juusenki L-Gaim

Wednesday, January 28
12.50 pm
See Episodes
Tenshi no Shippo Chu! Anime

Tenshi no Shippo Chu!

Wednesday, January 28
12.47 pm
See Episodes
Otogi Story Tenshi no Shippo Anime

Otogi Story Tenshi no Shippo

Wednesday, January 28
11.06 am
See Episodes
Zettai Shounen Anime

Zettai Shounen

Tuesday, January 27
11.10 am
See Episodes
Santa Company Anime

Santa Company

Monday, January 26
9.37 am
See Episodes
Argento Soma Anime

Argento Soma

Sunday, January 25
3.46 pm
See Episodes
Isuca Anime

Isuca

Friday, January 23
8.08 pm
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Naruto Shippuuden

Synonims : Naruto: Shippuden Genre : Comedy, Action, Shounen, Martial Arts, Super Power Type : TV Series Age Rating : Teen +13 Prequel : Naruto Status : Ongoing Description : Naruto: Shippuuden is the continuation of the original animated TV series Naruto.The story revolves around an older and slightly more matured Uzumaki Naruto and his quest to save his friend Uchiha Sasuke from the grips of the snake-like Shinobi, Orochimaru. After 2 and a half years Naruto finally returns to his village of Konoha, and sets about putting his ambitions to work, though it will not be easy, as he has amassed a few (more dangerous) enemies, in the likes of the shinobi organization; Akatsuki.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag English Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Naruto Shippuuden Anime

Naruto Shippuuden Episodes