Watch Miss Monochrome Episodes Online

Miss Monochrome Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Miss Monochrome Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Miss Monochrome English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Ultra Maniac Anime

Ultra Maniac

Tuesday, November 18
10.43 am
See Episodes
Hetalia: The Beautiful World Anime

Hetalia: The Beautiful World

Friday, November 07
3.08 pm
See Episodes
Shigurui Anime

Shigurui

Wednesday, November 05
9.56 am
See Episodes
Fastening Days Anime

Fastening Days

Tuesday, November 04
8.05 pm
See Episodes
Jyuushin Enbu: Hero Tales Anime

Jyuushin Enbu: Hero Tales

Tuesday, November 04
2.06 pm
See Episodes
Burn Up Scramble Anime

Burn Up Scramble

Friday, October 31
9.23 am
See Episodes
Wind: A Breath of Heart Anime

Wind: A Breath of Heart

Tuesday, October 28
1.10 pm
See Episodes
Cardfight!! Vanguard G Anime

Cardfight!! Vanguard G

Sunday, October 26
3.23 am
See Episodes
Tamako Love Story Anime

Tamako Love Story

Monday, October 20
9.04 am
See Episodes
Mushishi Zoku Shou 2nd Season Anime

Mushishi Zoku Shou 2nd Season

Saturday, October 18
8.10 pm
See Episodes
Yuuki Yuuna wa Yuusha de Aru Anime

Yuuki Yuuna wa Yuusha de Aru

Thursday, October 16
8.27 pm
See Episodes
Sanzoku no Musume Ronja Anime

Sanzoku no Musume Ronja

Wednesday, October 15
9.28 pm
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Miss Monochrome

Genre : Slice of Life, Music Type : TV Series Age Rating : Everyone Status : Finished Description : "Miss Monochrome" is an original character design from seiyuu Horie Yui. In March 2012, she first used the "Miss Monochrome" character as a 3D virtual singer to sing her songs at her concert "Horie Yui wo Meguru Bouken III ~Secret Mission Tour~". Later, the character appeared in a range of merchandise as well as in the social network game "Girlfriend (Beta)".
According to the setting, Miss Monochrome loves only the monochrome style, dislikes all kinds of color, and always dreams about changing the world into her favorite monochrome color.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Miss Monochrome Anime

Miss Monochrome Episodes