Watch Mirai Nikki Episodes Online

Mirai Nikki Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Mirai Nikki Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Mirai Nikki English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Mujaki no Rakuen Anime

Mujaki no Rakuen

Sunday, September 07
12.58 pm
See Episodes
Hyper Police Anime

Hyper Police

Tuesday, September 02
12.19 pm
See Episodes
Eden's Bowy Anime

Eden's Bowy

Monday, September 01
3.09 pm
See Episodes
Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6 Anime

Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6

Friday, August 29
1.53 pm
See Episodes
Comic Party Revolution Anime

Comic Party Revolution

Wednesday, August 27
11.53 am
See Episodes
Saint Luminous Jogakuin Anime

Saint Luminous Jogakuin

Tuesday, August 26
9.39 am
See Episodes
Nozo x Kimi Anime

Nozo x Kimi

Saturday, August 23
9.16 pm
See Episodes
Terra Formars OVA Anime

Terra Formars OVA

Friday, August 22
4.09 pm
See Episodes
Hanamonogatari Anime

Hanamonogatari

Monday, August 18
11.29 am
See Episodes
Beet the Vandel Buster Excellion Anime

Beet the Vandel Buster Excellion

Wednesday, August 13
6.25 pm
See Episodes
Beet the Vandel Buster Anime

Beet the Vandel Buster

Tuesday, August 12
1.38 pm
See Episodes
Tailenders Anime

Tailenders

Thursday, August 07
3.01 am
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Mirai Nikki

Synonims : The Future Diary, Mirai Nikki, Mirai Nikki (2011) Genre : Mystery, Action, Shounen, Psychological, Supernatural, Thriller Type : TV Series Age Rating : Teen +18 Status : Finished Description : This psychological thriller, based on the manga written and illustrated by Sakae Esuno, is about Yuki, a loner who's not very good with people. He prefers to write a diary on his cell phone and talk to his imaginary friend, Deus Ex Machina – The God of Time and Space. However, Yuki soon learns that Deus is more than a figment of his imagination when he makes Yuki participate in a battle royale with eleven others. The contestants are given special diaries that can predict the future, each diary possessing unique features that give it both advantages and disadvantages. Within the next 90 days, the contestants must try to survive until there is only one left standing. The winner will become the new God of Time and Space.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Mirai Nikki Anime

Mirai Nikki Episodes