Watch Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic Episodes Online

Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Tribe Cool Crew Anime

Tribe Cool Crew

Monday, September 29
12.19 am
See Episodes
Karen Senki Anime

Karen Senki

Saturday, September 27
5.06 pm
See Episodes
Terra Formars Anime

Terra Formars

Friday, September 26
6.44 pm
See Episodes
Mujaki no Rakuen Anime

Mujaki no Rakuen

Sunday, September 07
12.58 pm
See Episodes
Hyper Police Anime

Hyper Police

Tuesday, September 02
12.19 pm
See Episodes
Eden's Bowy Anime

Eden's Bowy

Monday, September 01
3.09 pm
See Episodes
Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6 Anime

Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6

Friday, August 29
1.53 pm
See Episodes
Comic Party Revolution Anime

Comic Party Revolution

Wednesday, August 27
11.53 am
See Episodes
Saint Luminous Jogakuin Anime

Saint Luminous Jogakuin

Tuesday, August 26
9.39 am
See Episodes
Nozo x Kimi Anime

Nozo x Kimi

Saturday, August 23
9.16 pm
See Episodes
Terra Formars OVA Anime

Terra Formars OVA

Friday, August 22
4.09 pm
See Episodes
Hanamonogatari Anime

Hanamonogatari

Monday, August 18
11.29 am
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic

Synonims : Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic Genre : Fantasy, Action, Shounen, Adventure Type : TV Series Age Rating : Teen +13 Sequel : Magi: Sinbad no Bouken Status : Finished Description : This story is about the flow of fate and the battle to keep the world on the right path. Aladdin is a boy who has set out to explore the world after being trapped in a room for most of his life. His best friend is a flute with a djinn in it named Ugo. Soon enough, Aladdin discovers he is a Magi, a magician who chooses kings, and he was born to choose kings who will follow the righteous path, battling against those who want to destroy fate. Follow his adventures as he meets others from 1000 Arabian Nights, like Ali Baba and Sinbad, and fights to keep the balance of world in check!.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic Anime

Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic Episodes