Watch Koe no Katachi Episodes Online

Koe no Katachi Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Koe no Katachi Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Koe no Katachi English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Star Twinkle Precure Anime

Star Twinkle Precure

Monday, March 04
12.41 pm
See Episodes
Non Non Biyori Movie: Vacation Anime

Non Non Biyori Movie: Vacation

Monday, March 04
12.11 pm
See Episodes
Wei, Kanjian Erduo La! 2 Anime

Wei, Kanjian Erduo La! 2

Sunday, March 03
4.30 pm
See Episodes
Zoku Owarimonogatari Anime

Zoku Owarimonogatari

Saturday, March 02
2.45 pm
See Episodes
Dragon Ball Super Movie: Broly Anime

Dragon Ball Super Movie: Broly

Monday, February 25
3.23 pm
See Episodes
Mutafukaz Anime

Mutafukaz

Friday, February 22
8.49 am
See Episodes
Fight League: Gear Gadget Generators Anime

Fight League: Gear Gadget Generators

Thursday, February 21
9.19 pm
See Episodes
One Piece Film: Gold Anime

One Piece Film: Gold

Wednesday, February 06
4.35 pm
See Episodes
Mirai no Mirai Anime

Mirai no Mirai

Saturday, February 02
9.34 am
See Episodes
Circlet Princess Anime

Circlet Princess

Wednesday, January 23
9.12 am
See Episodes
Strike the Blood III Anime

Strike the Blood III

Friday, January 18
10.55 am
See Episodes
Kemono Friends 2 Anime

Kemono Friends 2

Monday, January 14
9.54 pm
See Episodes

Koe no Katachi

Synonims : A Silent Voice, The Shape of Voice Genre : School, Drama, Shounen Type : Movie Age Rating : Teen +13 Status : Finished Description : Ishida Shouya bullies a deaf girl, Nishimiya Shouko, to the point that she transfers to another school. As a result, he is ostracized and bullied himself with no friends to speak of and no plans for the future.

This is the story of his path to redemption.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Koe no Katachi Anime

Koe no Katachi Episodes