Watch Knight's & Magic Episodes Online

Knight's & Magic Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Knight's & Magic Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Knight's & Magic English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Asagao to Kase-san. Anime

Asagao to Kase-san.

Friday, June 15
5.56 pm
See Episodes
Future Card Buddyfight Ace Anime

Future Card Buddyfight Ace

Tuesday, June 05
2.36 pm
See Episodes
FLCL Progressive Anime

FLCL Progressive

Sunday, June 03
1.44 pm
See Episodes
Soutai Sekai Anime

Soutai Sekai

Wednesday, May 23
9.35 am
See Episodes
Rang Wo Men Shao Ba Anime

Rang Wo Men Shao Ba

Wednesday, May 23
9.27 am
See Episodes
To Be Heroine Anime

To Be Heroine

Saturday, May 19
5.13 pm
See Episodes
Cardfight!! Vanguard (2018) Anime

Cardfight!! Vanguard (2018)

Saturday, May 05
6.13 pm
See Episodes
Wangu Xian Qiong 2nd Season Anime

Wangu Xian Qiong 2nd Season

Wednesday, May 02
7.56 pm
See Episodes
Girlfriend (Note) Anime

Girlfriend (Note)

Monday, April 30
7.59 pm
See Episodes
Ze Tian Ji 2nd Season Anime

Ze Tian Ji 2nd Season

Sunday, April 29
11.20 pm
See Episodes
Quanzhi Gaoshou (2018) Anime

Quanzhi Gaoshou (2018)

Sunday, April 29
5.24 am
See Episodes
Lost Song Anime

Lost Song

Saturday, April 28
6.46 pm
See Episodes

Knight's & Magic

Synonims : Knight's and Magic Genre : School, Fantasy, Action, Mecha Type : TV Series Age Rating : Everyone Status : Finished Description : A mecha otaku is reincarnated into another world as Ernesti Echevarria, also known as Eru. In this world, huge humanoid weapons known as Silhouette Knights exist. Dreaming of piloting those robots, Eru and his friends, Archid Olter and Adeltrud Olter, aim to become Knight Runners.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Knight's & Magic Anime

Knight's & Magic Episodes