Watch Kimikiss Pure Rouge Episodes Online

Kimikiss Pure Rouge Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Kimikiss Pure Rouge Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Kimikiss Pure Rouge English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Ultra Maniac Anime

Ultra Maniac

Tuesday, November 18
10.43 am
See Episodes
Hetalia: The Beautiful World Anime

Hetalia: The Beautiful World

Friday, November 07
3.08 pm
See Episodes
Shigurui Anime

Shigurui

Wednesday, November 05
9.56 am
See Episodes
Fastening Days Anime

Fastening Days

Tuesday, November 04
8.05 pm
See Episodes
Jyuushin Enbu: Hero Tales Anime

Jyuushin Enbu: Hero Tales

Tuesday, November 04
2.06 pm
See Episodes
Burn Up Scramble Anime

Burn Up Scramble

Friday, October 31
9.23 am
See Episodes
Wind: A Breath of Heart Anime

Wind: A Breath of Heart

Tuesday, October 28
1.10 pm
See Episodes
Cardfight!! Vanguard G Anime

Cardfight!! Vanguard G

Sunday, October 26
3.23 am
See Episodes
Tamako Love Story Anime

Tamako Love Story

Monday, October 20
9.04 am
See Episodes
Mushishi Zoku Shou 2nd Season Anime

Mushishi Zoku Shou 2nd Season

Saturday, October 18
8.10 pm
See Episodes
Yuuki Yuuna wa Yuusha de Aru Anime

Yuuki Yuuna wa Yuusha de Aru

Thursday, October 16
8.27 pm
See Episodes
Sanzoku no Musume Ronja Anime

Sanzoku no Musume Ronja

Wednesday, October 15
9.28 pm
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Kimikiss Pure Rouge

Synonims : Kimi-kiss pure rouge Genre : School, Drama, Romance Type : TV Series Age Rating : Teen +13 Status : Finished Description : Kouichi Sanada and Kazuki Aihara's childhood friend Mao Mizusawa has returned after living in France for a couple of years. Kouichi is surprised to learn that, since her parents are remaining overseas for the time being, his mother has agreed to let Mao stay with them. The three friends help each other deal with the ups and downs of high school romance.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Kimikiss Pure Rouge Anime

Kimikiss Pure Rouge Episodes