Watch Kill la Kill Episodes Online

Kill la Kill Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Kill la Kill Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Kill la Kill English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Mujaki no Rakuen Anime

Mujaki no Rakuen

Sunday, September 07
12.58 pm
See Episodes
Hyper Police Anime

Hyper Police

Tuesday, September 02
12.19 pm
See Episodes
Eden's Bowy Anime

Eden's Bowy

Monday, September 01
3.09 pm
See Episodes
Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6 Anime

Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6

Friday, August 29
1.53 pm
See Episodes
Comic Party Revolution Anime

Comic Party Revolution

Wednesday, August 27
11.53 am
See Episodes
Saint Luminous Jogakuin Anime

Saint Luminous Jogakuin

Tuesday, August 26
9.39 am
See Episodes
Nozo x Kimi Anime

Nozo x Kimi

Saturday, August 23
9.16 pm
See Episodes
Terra Formars OVA Anime

Terra Formars OVA

Friday, August 22
4.09 pm
See Episodes
Hanamonogatari Anime

Hanamonogatari

Monday, August 18
11.29 am
See Episodes
Beet the Vandel Buster Excellion Anime

Beet the Vandel Buster Excellion

Wednesday, August 13
6.25 pm
See Episodes
Beet the Vandel Buster Anime

Beet the Vandel Buster

Tuesday, August 12
1.38 pm
See Episodes
Tailenders Anime

Tailenders

Thursday, August 07
3.01 am
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Kill la Kill

Synonims : KILL la KILL, KLK Genre : School, Ecchi, Comedy, Action Type : TV Series Age Rating : Everyone Status : Finished Description : The story is set on a high school that the student council president Satsuki Kiryuuin rules by force. Wielding a giant Basami scissors sword, the wandering transfer student Ryuuko Matoi brings about upheaval on the campus. Ryuuko searches for the mysterious figure who caused her father's death, but confronting her are the student council's "four divine kings." Fortunately, Ryuuko is aided by a talking sailor uniform who tells her, "Wear me. When I am worn by you, this power will become manifest."
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Kill la Kill Anime

Kill la Kill Episodes