Watch Katekyo Hitman Reborn! Episodes Online

Katekyo Hitman Reborn! Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Katekyo Hitman Reborn! Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Katekyo Hitman Reborn! English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Mujaki no Rakuen Anime

Mujaki no Rakuen

Sunday, September 07
12.58 pm
See Episodes
Hyper Police Anime

Hyper Police

Tuesday, September 02
12.19 pm
See Episodes
Eden's Bowy Anime

Eden's Bowy

Monday, September 01
3.09 pm
See Episodes
Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6 Anime

Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6

Friday, August 29
1.53 pm
See Episodes
Comic Party Revolution Anime

Comic Party Revolution

Wednesday, August 27
11.53 am
See Episodes
Saint Luminous Jogakuin Anime

Saint Luminous Jogakuin

Tuesday, August 26
9.39 am
See Episodes
Nozo x Kimi Anime

Nozo x Kimi

Saturday, August 23
9.16 pm
See Episodes
Terra Formars OVA Anime

Terra Formars OVA

Friday, August 22
4.09 pm
See Episodes
Hanamonogatari Anime

Hanamonogatari

Monday, August 18
11.29 am
See Episodes
Beet the Vandel Buster Excellion Anime

Beet the Vandel Buster Excellion

Wednesday, August 13
6.25 pm
See Episodes
Beet the Vandel Buster Anime

Beet the Vandel Buster

Tuesday, August 12
1.38 pm
See Episodes
Tailenders Anime

Tailenders

Thursday, August 07
3.01 am
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Katekyo Hitman Reborn!

Synonims : Kateikyoushi Hitman Reborn!, Home Tutor Hitman Reborn! Genre : School, Comedy, Action, Shounen, Super Power Type : TV Series Age Rating : Teen +13 Status : Finished Description : Nowadays, mafia world is ruled by Italian's strongest family, the Vongola. Vongola's current head, ninth in the row, is an old man ready for retirement. But before he can hand down his position, he needs help from a professional Hitman to prepare the next generation Boss for ruling over Vongola and mafia world itself.
Sawada Tsunayoshi is just your ordinary teenage boy who attends Junior High and sucks at it. He is unpopular, has no friends and is desperately in love with a girl from his class. But his life takes an extraordinary turn when Tsunayoshi meets Reborn, an infamous hitman, who has been sent by ninth boss of Vongola to train Tsunayoshi for his upcoming title.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Katekyo Hitman Reborn! Anime

Katekyo Hitman Reborn! Episodes