Watch Jormungand Episodes Online

Jormungand Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Jormungand Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Jormungand English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Crash! Anime

Crash!

Monday, December 05
12.44 pm
See Episodes
Wake Up, Girls! Beyond the Bottom Anime

Wake Up, Girls! Beyond the Bottom

Sunday, December 04
7.15 am
See Episodes
Yowamushi Pedal: Spare Bike Anime

Yowamushi Pedal: Spare Bike

Friday, December 02
8.18 pm
See Episodes
Pokemon Sun & Moon Anime

Pokemon Sun & Moon

Friday, November 18
4.24 pm
See Episodes
Chiryokumaru Anime

Chiryokumaru

Saturday, November 12
5.56 pm
See Episodes
Luger Code 1951 Anime

Luger Code 1951

Sunday, November 06
3.30 pm
See Episodes
Selector Destructed WIXOSS Movie Anime

Selector Destructed WIXOSS Movie

Thursday, November 03
7.13 pm
See Episodes
Ame-iro Cocoa in Hawaii Anime

Ame-iro Cocoa in Hawaii

Thursday, November 03
2.23 pm
See Episodes
Hagane Orchestra Anime

Hagane Orchestra

Tuesday, November 01
10.10 am
See Episodes
Idol Memories Anime

Idol Memories

Sunday, October 30
12.37 pm
See Episodes
3-Nen D-Gumi Glass no Kamen Anime

3-Nen D-Gumi Glass no Kamen

Thursday, October 20
3.40 am
See Episodes
Ajin 2nd Season Anime

Ajin 2nd Season

Sunday, October 16
5.50 pm
See Episodes

Jormungand

Synonims : Jormungand Genre : Seinen, Action, Adventure Type : TV Series Age Rating : Teen +17 Status : Finished Description : A ruthless arms dealer on a quixotic quest for world peace. A child soldier born into chaotic conflict. Their lives will intertwine as they journey together through the seedy underbelly of the world's arms market.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Jormungand Anime

Jormungand Episodes