Watch IS: Infinite Stratos Episodes Online

IS: Infinite Stratos Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed IS: Infinite Stratos Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch IS: Infinite Stratos English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Crash! Anime

Crash!

Monday, December 05
12.44 pm
See Episodes
Wake Up, Girls! Beyond the Bottom Anime

Wake Up, Girls! Beyond the Bottom

Sunday, December 04
7.15 am
See Episodes
Yowamushi Pedal: Spare Bike Anime

Yowamushi Pedal: Spare Bike

Friday, December 02
8.18 pm
See Episodes
Pokemon Sun & Moon Anime

Pokemon Sun & Moon

Friday, November 18
4.24 pm
See Episodes
Chiryokumaru Anime

Chiryokumaru

Saturday, November 12
5.56 pm
See Episodes
Luger Code 1951 Anime

Luger Code 1951

Sunday, November 06
3.30 pm
See Episodes
Selector Destructed WIXOSS Movie Anime

Selector Destructed WIXOSS Movie

Thursday, November 03
7.13 pm
See Episodes
Ame-iro Cocoa in Hawaii Anime

Ame-iro Cocoa in Hawaii

Thursday, November 03
2.23 pm
See Episodes
Hagane Orchestra Anime

Hagane Orchestra

Tuesday, November 01
10.10 am
See Episodes
Idol Memories Anime

Idol Memories

Sunday, October 30
12.37 pm
See Episodes
3-Nen D-Gumi Glass no Kamen Anime

3-Nen D-Gumi Glass no Kamen

Thursday, October 20
3.40 am
See Episodes
Ajin 2nd Season Anime

Ajin 2nd Season

Sunday, October 16
5.50 pm
See Episodes

IS: Infinite Stratos

Genre : Harem, Comedy, Action, Shounen, Mecha, Sci-Fi Type : TV Series Age Rating : Teen +18 Status : Finished Description : Japan engineered an armed powered exoskeleton "Infinite Stratos" (IS) and it became the mainstream of weapons. Since only women can operate IS, women dominate the society over men. Orimura Ichika is a 15 year old boy and accidentally touches an IS placed in the IS pilot training school. He is found to be the only man who can operate IS and forced to enter the training school. Ichika's busy school life surrounded by girls has begun.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
IS: Infinite Stratos Anime

IS: Infinite Stratos Episodes