Watch InuYasha Episodes Online

InuYasha Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed InuYasha Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch InuYasha English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Crash! Anime

Crash!

Monday, December 05
12.44 pm
See Episodes
Wake Up, Girls! Beyond the Bottom Anime

Wake Up, Girls! Beyond the Bottom

Sunday, December 04
7.15 am
See Episodes
Yowamushi Pedal: Spare Bike Anime

Yowamushi Pedal: Spare Bike

Friday, December 02
8.18 pm
See Episodes
Pokemon Sun & Moon Anime

Pokemon Sun & Moon

Friday, November 18
4.24 pm
See Episodes
Chiryokumaru Anime

Chiryokumaru

Saturday, November 12
5.56 pm
See Episodes
Luger Code 1951 Anime

Luger Code 1951

Sunday, November 06
3.30 pm
See Episodes
Selector Destructed WIXOSS Movie Anime

Selector Destructed WIXOSS Movie

Thursday, November 03
7.13 pm
See Episodes
Ame-iro Cocoa in Hawaii Anime

Ame-iro Cocoa in Hawaii

Thursday, November 03
2.23 pm
See Episodes
Hagane Orchestra Anime

Hagane Orchestra

Tuesday, November 01
10.10 am
See Episodes
Idol Memories Anime

Idol Memories

Sunday, October 30
12.37 pm
See Episodes
3-Nen D-Gumi Glass no Kamen Anime

3-Nen D-Gumi Glass no Kamen

Thursday, October 20
3.40 am
See Episodes
Ajin 2nd Season Anime

Ajin 2nd Season

Sunday, October 16
5.50 pm
See Episodes

InuYasha

Synonims : Inu Yasha, InuYasha Genre : Comedy, Fantasy, Action, Shounen, Demons, Adventure, Romance, Magic, Supernatural Type : TV Series Age Rating : Teen +13 Sequel : InuYasha: Kanketsu-hen Status : Finished Description : Higurashi Kagome, after being pulled down a well by a demon, finds herself in Feudal Japan, where she learns that a powerful jewel has been reborn inside her body. After the jewel shatters in an attempt to retrieve it from one of the many demons who was after its power, Kagome must join forces with the half-demon Inu Yasha (also after the jewel's power) to track down the shards of the jewel before its power falls into the wrong hands.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
InuYasha Anime

InuYasha Episodes