Watch Ikoku Irokoi Romantan Episodes Online

Ikoku Irokoi Romantan Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Ikoku Irokoi Romantan Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Ikoku Irokoi Romantan English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Nihon Animator Mihonichi Anime

Nihon Animator Mihonichi

Friday, November 28
10.18 am
See Episodes
Wolf's Rain Anime

Wolf's Rain

Wednesday, November 26
10.41 am
See Episodes
Angel Sanctuary Anime

Angel Sanctuary

Tuesday, November 25
5.02 pm
See Episodes
Daa! Daa! Daa! Anime

Daa! Daa! Daa!

Tuesday, November 25
1.28 pm
See Episodes
Ultra Maniac Anime

Ultra Maniac

Tuesday, November 18
10.43 am
See Episodes
Hetalia: The Beautiful World Anime

Hetalia: The Beautiful World

Friday, November 07
3.08 pm
See Episodes
Shigurui Anime

Shigurui

Wednesday, November 05
9.56 am
See Episodes
Fastening Days Anime

Fastening Days

Tuesday, November 04
8.05 pm
See Episodes
Jyuushin Enbu: Hero Tales Anime

Jyuushin Enbu: Hero Tales

Tuesday, November 04
2.06 pm
See Episodes
Burn Up Scramble Anime

Burn Up Scramble

Friday, October 31
9.23 am
See Episodes
Wind: A Breath of Heart Anime

Wind: A Breath of Heart

Tuesday, October 28
1.10 pm
See Episodes
Cardfight!! Vanguard G Anime

Cardfight!! Vanguard G

Sunday, October 26
3.23 am
See Episodes
Tamako Love Story Anime

Tamako Love Story

Monday, October 20
9.04 am
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Ikoku Irokoi Romantan

Synonims : The Romantic Tale of a Foreign Love Affair Genre : Shounen Ai, Romance Type : OVA Series Age Rating : Teen +18 Status : Finished Description : Japanese yakuza clan heir Ranmaru just got married on a lavish cruise ship, but things aren't as they seem. The marriage is just for the appearances, and he ends up getting drunk and spending the night not with his bride but with the sexy ship captain. When the two men meet again in Italy, it is the start of a spectacular love story.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Ikoku Irokoi Romantan Anime

Ikoku Irokoi Romantan Episodes