Watch IDOLiSH7 Episodes Online

IDOLiSH7 Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed IDOLiSH7 Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch IDOLiSH7 English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Soutai Sekai Anime

Soutai Sekai

Wednesday, May 23
9.35 am
See Episodes
Rang Wo Men Shao Ba Anime

Rang Wo Men Shao Ba

Wednesday, May 23
9.27 am
See Episodes
To Be Heroine Anime

To Be Heroine

Saturday, May 19
5.13 pm
See Episodes
Cardfight!! Vanguard (2018) Anime

Cardfight!! Vanguard (2018)

Saturday, May 05
6.13 pm
See Episodes
Wangu Xian Qiong 2nd Season Anime

Wangu Xian Qiong 2nd Season

Wednesday, May 02
7.56 pm
See Episodes
Girlfriend (Note) Anime

Girlfriend (Note)

Monday, April 30
7.59 pm
See Episodes
Ze Tian Ji 2nd Season Anime

Ze Tian Ji 2nd Season

Sunday, April 29
11.20 pm
See Episodes
Quanzhi Gaoshou (2018) Anime

Quanzhi Gaoshou (2018)

Sunday, April 29
5.24 am
See Episodes
Lost Song Anime

Lost Song

Saturday, April 28
6.46 pm
See Episodes
Ninja Batman Anime

Ninja Batman

Friday, April 27
5.16 pm
See Episodes
UQ Holder! OVA Anime

UQ Holder! OVA

Tuesday, April 24
10.00 am
See Episodes
Youkai Watch: Shadow Side Anime

Youkai Watch: Shadow Side

Monday, April 23
4.28 pm
See Episodes

IDOLiSH7

Synonims : Idolish Seven Genre : Shoujo, Music Type : TV Series Age Rating : Everyone Status : Ongoing Description : Working at an agency owned by your father, seven new idols await. They are all part of an idol unit IDOLiSH7, and each of them have unique personalities. It is your task to manage them. In order to achieve the same goals, as manager and idols together, you gather the seven ununified hearts and aim for the top.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
IDOLiSH7 Anime

IDOLiSH7 Episodes