Watch Hungry Heart: Wild Striker Episodes Online

Hungry Heart: Wild Striker Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Hungry Heart: Wild Striker Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Hungry Heart: Wild Striker English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Ultra Maniac Anime

Ultra Maniac

Tuesday, November 18
10.43 am
See Episodes
Hetalia: The Beautiful World Anime

Hetalia: The Beautiful World

Friday, November 07
3.08 pm
See Episodes
Shigurui Anime

Shigurui

Wednesday, November 05
9.56 am
See Episodes
Fastening Days Anime

Fastening Days

Tuesday, November 04
8.05 pm
See Episodes
Jyuushin Enbu: Hero Tales Anime

Jyuushin Enbu: Hero Tales

Tuesday, November 04
2.06 pm
See Episodes
Burn Up Scramble Anime

Burn Up Scramble

Friday, October 31
9.23 am
See Episodes
Wind: A Breath of Heart Anime

Wind: A Breath of Heart

Tuesday, October 28
1.10 pm
See Episodes
Cardfight!! Vanguard G Anime

Cardfight!! Vanguard G

Sunday, October 26
3.23 am
See Episodes
Tamako Love Story Anime

Tamako Love Story

Monday, October 20
9.04 am
See Episodes
Mushishi Zoku Shou 2nd Season Anime

Mushishi Zoku Shou 2nd Season

Saturday, October 18
8.10 pm
See Episodes
Yuuki Yuuna wa Yuusha de Aru Anime

Yuuki Yuuna wa Yuusha de Aru

Thursday, October 16
8.27 pm
See Episodes
Sanzoku no Musume Ronja Anime

Sanzoku no Musume Ronja

Wednesday, October 15
9.28 pm
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Hungry Heart: Wild Striker

Genre : Comedy, Slice of Life, Sports, Shounen Type : TV Series Age Rating : Teen +13 Status : Finished Description : Kyosuke Kano has lived under the shadow of his successful brother Seisuke all his life who is a professional soccer player. Tired of being compared and downgraded at, he abandoned playing soccer until a boy from his new highschool discovered him and asked him to join their team. Kyosuke joins it and befriends two other first year players named Rodrigo and Sakai with the dream of becomming professional soccer players themselves.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Hungry Heart: Wild Striker Anime

Hungry Heart: Wild Striker Episodes