Watch Hinako Note Episodes Online

Hinako Note Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Hinako Note Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Hinako Note English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Kuroko no Basket: Last Game Anime

Kuroko no Basket: Last Game

Tuesday, September 19
7.58 pm
See Episodes
Dream Festival! R Anime

Dream Festival! R

Friday, August 25
9.05 pm
See Episodes
Beyblade Burst God Anime

Beyblade Burst God

Sunday, August 20
12.05 pm
See Episodes
The King Of Fighters : Destiny Anime

The King Of Fighters : Destiny

Wednesday, August 16
5.47 pm
See Episodes
Owarimonogatari 2nd Season Anime

Owarimonogatari 2nd Season

Saturday, August 12
6.42 pm
See Episodes
Pikotarou no Lullaby Lullaby Anime

Pikotarou no Lullaby Lullaby

Sunday, August 06
12.55 pm
See Episodes
Accel World: Infinite Burst Anime

Accel World: Infinite Burst

Monday, July 31
12.46 pm
See Episodes
Children of Ether Anime

Children of Ether

Friday, July 28
6.05 pm
See Episodes
The Reflection Anime

The Reflection

Saturday, July 22
9.57 pm
See Episodes
Jigoku Shoujo: Yoi no Togi Anime

Jigoku Shoujo: Yoi no Togi

Friday, July 14
8.00 pm
See Episodes
Gamers! Anime

Gamers!

Thursday, July 13
7.29 pm
See Episodes

Hinako Note

Genre : Comedy, Slice of Life Type : TV Series Age Rating : Everyone Status : Ongoing Description : Hinako is a shy little girl whom animals are instinctively drawn to. Because of this, Hinako works as a scarecrow to keep said animals away from the crops in her neighbors fields. Thus the tale of the scarecrow girl begins!
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Hinako Note Anime

Hinako Note Episodes