Watch Happy Lesson: Advance Episodes Online

Happy Lesson: Advance Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Happy Lesson: Advance Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Happy Lesson: Advance English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Wolf's Rain Anime

Wolf's Rain

Wednesday, November 26
10.41 am
See Episodes
Angel Sanctuary Anime

Angel Sanctuary

Tuesday, November 25
5.02 pm
See Episodes
Daa! Daa! Daa! Anime

Daa! Daa! Daa!

Tuesday, November 25
1.28 pm
See Episodes
Ultra Maniac Anime

Ultra Maniac

Tuesday, November 18
10.43 am
See Episodes
Hetalia: The Beautiful World Anime

Hetalia: The Beautiful World

Friday, November 07
3.08 pm
See Episodes
Shigurui Anime

Shigurui

Wednesday, November 05
9.56 am
See Episodes
Fastening Days Anime

Fastening Days

Tuesday, November 04
8.05 pm
See Episodes
Jyuushin Enbu: Hero Tales Anime

Jyuushin Enbu: Hero Tales

Tuesday, November 04
2.06 pm
See Episodes
Burn Up Scramble Anime

Burn Up Scramble

Friday, October 31
9.23 am
See Episodes
Wind: A Breath of Heart Anime

Wind: A Breath of Heart

Tuesday, October 28
1.10 pm
See Episodes
Cardfight!! Vanguard G Anime

Cardfight!! Vanguard G

Sunday, October 26
3.23 am
See Episodes
Tamako Love Story Anime

Tamako Love Story

Monday, October 20
9.04 am
See Episodes
Mushishi Zoku Shou 2nd Season Anime

Mushishi Zoku Shou 2nd Season

Saturday, October 18
8.10 pm
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Happy Lesson: Advance

Genre : Harem, Comedy, Slice of Life, Romance Type : TV Series Age Rating : Teen +13 Prequel : Happy Lesson Sequel : Happy Lesson: The Final Status : Finished Description : Hitotose Chitose is now living together with his 5 teachers as his mothers when a mysterious girl appears and becomes their neighbor which turns out that that person is Nagatsuki Kuron who wants Mu-chan to be her mother so another sibling rivalry ensues as to who would end up as Mu-chan's child.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Happy Lesson: Advance Anime

Happy Lesson: Advance Episodes