Watch Happiness! Episodes Online

Happiness! Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Happiness! Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Happiness! English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Beyblade Burst God Anime

Beyblade Burst God

Sunday, August 20
12.05 pm
See Episodes
The King Of Fighters : Destiny Anime

The King Of Fighters : Destiny

Wednesday, August 16
5.47 pm
See Episodes
Owarimonogatari 2nd Season Anime

Owarimonogatari 2nd Season

Saturday, August 12
6.42 pm
See Episodes
Pikotarou no Lullaby Lullaby Anime

Pikotarou no Lullaby Lullaby

Sunday, August 06
12.55 pm
See Episodes
Accel World: Infinite Burst Anime

Accel World: Infinite Burst

Monday, July 31
12.46 pm
See Episodes
Children of Ether Anime

Children of Ether

Friday, July 28
6.05 pm
See Episodes
The Reflection Anime

The Reflection

Saturday, July 22
9.57 pm
See Episodes
Jigoku Shoujo: Yoi no Togi Anime

Jigoku Shoujo: Yoi no Togi

Friday, July 14
8.00 pm
See Episodes
Gamers! Anime

Gamers!

Thursday, July 13
7.29 pm
See Episodes
Musekinin Galaxy Tylor Anime

Musekinin Galaxy Tylor

Wednesday, July 12
8.33 pm
See Episodes
Teekyuu 9 Anime

Teekyuu 9

Wednesday, July 12
7.19 pm
See Episodes
Clione no Akari Anime

Clione no Akari

Wednesday, July 12
7.08 pm
See Episodes

Happiness!

Genre : School, Harem, Comedy, Romance, Magic Type : TV Series Age Rating : Teen +13 Status : Finished Description : Kamizaka Haruhi having been rescued when she was young by a mage, longed to be a mage herself, so she enrolled into a special school that allows regular and magic classes into two different sections. Together with her rival/best friend, Hiiragi Anri, they study magic together while she is searching for the boy that saved her years ago, to give him a Valentines' chocolate.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Happiness! Anime

Happiness! Episodes