Watch Hajimete no Gal Episodes Online

Hajimete no Gal Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Hajimete no Gal Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Hajimete no Gal English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Dream Festival! R Anime

Dream Festival! R

Friday, August 25
9.05 pm
See Episodes
Beyblade Burst God Anime

Beyblade Burst God

Sunday, August 20
12.05 pm
See Episodes
The King Of Fighters : Destiny Anime

The King Of Fighters : Destiny

Wednesday, August 16
5.47 pm
See Episodes
Owarimonogatari 2nd Season Anime

Owarimonogatari 2nd Season

Saturday, August 12
6.42 pm
See Episodes
Pikotarou no Lullaby Lullaby Anime

Pikotarou no Lullaby Lullaby

Sunday, August 06
12.55 pm
See Episodes
Accel World: Infinite Burst Anime

Accel World: Infinite Burst

Monday, July 31
12.46 pm
See Episodes
Children of Ether Anime

Children of Ether

Friday, July 28
6.05 pm
See Episodes
The Reflection Anime

The Reflection

Saturday, July 22
9.57 pm
See Episodes
Jigoku Shoujo: Yoi no Togi Anime

Jigoku Shoujo: Yoi no Togi

Friday, July 14
8.00 pm
See Episodes
Gamers! Anime

Gamers!

Thursday, July 13
7.29 pm
See Episodes

Hajimete no Gal

Synonims : My First Girlfriend is a Gal, Hajimete no Gyaru Genre : School, Ecchi, Comedy, Shounen, Romance Type : TV Series Age Rating : Everyone Status : Ongoing Description : Spring. The "season of love" has arrived and it seems that finding himself a girlfriend was harder than Junichi believed. To break the status quo, Junichi's friends have forced him into confessing to the gal, Yame Yukana. However, things do not go quite as he expected. A series of "firsts" begins!
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Hajimete no Gal Anime

Hajimete no Gal Episodes