Watch Golden Boy Episodes Online

Golden Boy Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Golden Boy Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Golden Boy English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Ongaku Shoujo

Monday, March 30
2.37 pm
See Episodes
Omoide no Marnie Anime

Omoide no Marnie

Saturday, March 21
8.02 pm
See Episodes
Kuroshitsuji: Book of Murder Anime

Kuroshitsuji: Book of Murder

Sunday, March 15
6.47 pm
See Episodes
Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin Anime

Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin

Saturday, February 28
2.16 am
See Episodes
Urusei Yatsura Anime

Urusei Yatsura

Wednesday, February 18
12.27 pm
See Episodes
Anime de Wakaru Shinryounaika Anime

Anime de Wakaru Shinryounaika

Saturday, February 14
1.09 am
See Episodes
Takarajima Anime

Takarajima

Friday, February 06
10.28 am
See Episodes
Go! Princess Precure Anime

Go! Princess Precure

Monday, February 02
1.18 am
See Episodes
Juusenki L-Gaim Anime

Juusenki L-Gaim

Wednesday, January 28
12.50 pm
See Episodes
Tenshi no Shippo Chu! Anime

Tenshi no Shippo Chu!

Wednesday, January 28
12.47 pm
See Episodes
Otogi Story Tenshi no Shippo Anime

Otogi Story Tenshi no Shippo

Wednesday, January 28
11.06 am
See Episodes
Zettai Shounen Anime

Zettai Shounen

Tuesday, January 27
11.10 am
See Episodes
Santa Company Anime

Santa Company

Monday, January 26
9.37 am
See Episodes
Argento Soma Anime

Argento Soma

Sunday, January 25
3.46 pm
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Golden Boy

Synonims : Golden Boy Genre : Ecchi, Comedy, Adventure Type : OVA Series Age Rating : Teen +18 Status : Finished Description : Kintarou Oe doesn't look like it, but he is a genius who completed all his university courses and then quit before graduating. He becomes a wandering student, going from place to place on his bicycle, seeking to learn what he can about life, the world, and women. He is willing and able to do any job he has to prove himself. His travels take him to a variety of locations and a variety of women, each who learns to love the hardworking guy, but not before he can run off.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag English Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Golden Boy Anime

Golden Boy Episodes