Watch Diamond no Ace Episodes Online

Diamond no Ace Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Diamond no Ace Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Diamond no Ace English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Wolf's Rain Anime

Wolf's Rain

Wednesday, November 26
10.41 am
See Episodes
Angel Sanctuary Anime

Angel Sanctuary

Tuesday, November 25
5.02 pm
See Episodes
Daa! Daa! Daa! Anime

Daa! Daa! Daa!

Tuesday, November 25
1.28 pm
See Episodes
Ultra Maniac Anime

Ultra Maniac

Tuesday, November 18
10.43 am
See Episodes
Hetalia: The Beautiful World Anime

Hetalia: The Beautiful World

Friday, November 07
3.08 pm
See Episodes
Shigurui Anime

Shigurui

Wednesday, November 05
9.56 am
See Episodes
Fastening Days Anime

Fastening Days

Tuesday, November 04
8.05 pm
See Episodes
Jyuushin Enbu: Hero Tales Anime

Jyuushin Enbu: Hero Tales

Tuesday, November 04
2.06 pm
See Episodes
Burn Up Scramble Anime

Burn Up Scramble

Friday, October 31
9.23 am
See Episodes
Wind: A Breath of Heart Anime

Wind: A Breath of Heart

Tuesday, October 28
1.10 pm
See Episodes
Cardfight!! Vanguard G Anime

Cardfight!! Vanguard G

Sunday, October 26
3.23 am
See Episodes
Tamako Love Story Anime

Tamako Love Story

Monday, October 20
9.04 am
See Episodes
Mushishi Zoku Shou 2nd Season Anime

Mushishi Zoku Shou 2nd Season

Saturday, October 18
8.10 pm
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Diamond no Ace

Synonims : Ace of Diamond, Daiya no Ace Genre : School, Comedy, Sports, Shounen Type : TV Series Age Rating : Everyone Status : Ongoing Description : The story follows Eijun Sawamura, a pitcher who joins an elite school with a brilliant catcher named Kazuya Miyuki. Together with the rest of the team, they strive for Japan's storied Koushien championships through hard work and determination.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Diamond no Ace Anime

Diamond no Ace Episodes