Watch Bleach Episodes Online

Bleach Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Bleach Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Bleach English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Eden's Bowy Anime

Eden's Bowy

Monday, September 01
3.09 pm
See Episodes
Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6 Anime

Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6

Friday, August 29
1.53 pm
See Episodes
Comic Party Revolution Anime

Comic Party Revolution

Wednesday, August 27
11.53 am
See Episodes
Saint Luminous Jogakuin Anime

Saint Luminous Jogakuin

Tuesday, August 26
9.39 am
See Episodes
Nozo x Kimi Anime

Nozo x Kimi

Saturday, August 23
9.16 pm
See Episodes
Terra Formars OVA Anime

Terra Formars OVA

Friday, August 22
4.09 pm
See Episodes
Hanamonogatari Anime

Hanamonogatari

Monday, August 18
11.29 am
See Episodes
Beet the Vandel Buster Excellion Anime

Beet the Vandel Buster Excellion

Wednesday, August 13
6.25 pm
See Episodes
Beet the Vandel Buster Anime

Beet the Vandel Buster

Tuesday, August 12
1.38 pm
See Episodes
Tailenders Anime

Tailenders

Thursday, August 07
3.01 am
See Episodes
Figure 17: Tsubasa & Hikaru Anime

Figure 17: Tsubasa & Hikaru

Tuesday, August 05
12.26 pm
See Episodes
Trouble Chocolate Anime

Trouble Chocolate

Tuesday, August 05
12.22 pm
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Bleach

Genre : Comedy, Action, Shounen, Super Power, Supernatural Type : TV Series Age Rating : Teen +13 Status : Finished Description : 15-year-old Kurosaki Ichigo is not your everyday high school student. He has from as far he can remember always had the ability to see ghosts and spirits. A fateful day arrives as Ichigo encounters the shinigami Kuchiki Rukia, who saves him and his family from a Hollow at the cost of injuring herself. During this encounter, with Rukia unable to defeat the hollow she transfers her shinigami powers into Ichigo. In the aftermath, unable to continue with her job, Rukia allows Ichigo to take on the role of a shinigami in her place as they together defeat the Hollows plaguing Ichigo's town.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag English Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Bleach Anime

Bleach Episodes