Watch Bakumatsu Gijinden Roman Episodes Online

Bakumatsu Gijinden Roman Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Bakumatsu Gijinden Roman Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Bakumatsu Gijinden Roman English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Omoide no Marnie Anime

Omoide no Marnie

Saturday, March 21
8.02 pm
See Episodes
Kuroshitsuji: Book of Murder Anime

Kuroshitsuji: Book of Murder

Sunday, March 15
6.47 pm
See Episodes
Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin Anime

Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin

Saturday, February 28
2.16 am
See Episodes
Urusei Yatsura Anime

Urusei Yatsura

Wednesday, February 18
12.27 pm
See Episodes
Anime de Wakaru Shinryounaika Anime

Anime de Wakaru Shinryounaika

Saturday, February 14
1.09 am
See Episodes
Takarajima Anime

Takarajima

Friday, February 06
10.28 am
See Episodes
Go! Princess Precure Anime

Go! Princess Precure

Monday, February 02
1.18 am
See Episodes
Juusenki L-Gaim Anime

Juusenki L-Gaim

Wednesday, January 28
12.50 pm
See Episodes
Tenshi no Shippo Chu! Anime

Tenshi no Shippo Chu!

Wednesday, January 28
12.47 pm
See Episodes
Otogi Story Tenshi no Shippo Anime

Otogi Story Tenshi no Shippo

Wednesday, January 28
11.06 am
See Episodes
Zettai Shounen Anime

Zettai Shounen

Tuesday, January 27
11.10 am
See Episodes
Santa Company Anime

Santa Company

Monday, January 26
9.37 am
See Episodes
Argento Soma Anime

Argento Soma

Sunday, January 25
3.46 pm
See Episodes
Isuca Anime

Isuca

Friday, January 23
8.08 pm
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Bakumatsu Gijinden Roman

Synonims : Bakumatsu Gijinden Roman, Bakumatsu Gijin-den Roman Genre : Fantasy, Historical Type : TV Series Age Rating : Teen +13 Status : Finished Description : The stage is the close of the Edo period, an age when, not unlike our own time, both natural and man-made disasters left chaos in their wake. Manjiro makes a living helping the people of the troubled capital city, but behind the scenes, he also works in secret to take back precious belongings stolen from the people by unjust political powers and conspiratorial menaces. The people call him "Get-backer Roman."
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Bakumatsu Gijinden Roman Anime

Bakumatsu Gijinden Roman Episodes