Watch Aquarion Evol Episodes Online

Aquarion Evol Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Aquarion Evol Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Aquarion Evol English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Asagao to Kase-san. Anime

Asagao to Kase-san.

Friday, June 15
5.56 pm
See Episodes
Future Card Buddyfight Ace Anime

Future Card Buddyfight Ace

Tuesday, June 05
2.36 pm
See Episodes
FLCL Progressive Anime

FLCL Progressive

Sunday, June 03
1.44 pm
See Episodes
Soutai Sekai Anime

Soutai Sekai

Wednesday, May 23
9.35 am
See Episodes
Rang Wo Men Shao Ba Anime

Rang Wo Men Shao Ba

Wednesday, May 23
9.27 am
See Episodes
To Be Heroine Anime

To Be Heroine

Saturday, May 19
5.13 pm
See Episodes
Cardfight!! Vanguard (2018) Anime

Cardfight!! Vanguard (2018)

Saturday, May 05
6.13 pm
See Episodes
Wangu Xian Qiong 2nd Season Anime

Wangu Xian Qiong 2nd Season

Wednesday, May 02
7.56 pm
See Episodes
Girlfriend (Note) Anime

Girlfriend (Note)

Monday, April 30
7.59 pm
See Episodes
Ze Tian Ji 2nd Season Anime

Ze Tian Ji 2nd Season

Sunday, April 29
11.20 pm
See Episodes
Quanzhi Gaoshou (2018) Anime

Quanzhi Gaoshou (2018)

Sunday, April 29
5.24 am
See Episodes
Lost Song Anime

Lost Song

Saturday, April 28
6.46 pm
See Episodes

Aquarion Evol

Genre : Drama, Comedy, Fantasy, Action, Mecha, Sci-Fi, Romance Type : TV Series Age Rating : Teen +13 Sequel : Aquarion Logos Status : Finished Description : The "Abductors" Invaders from Altea come to Earth with only one purpose, to harvest humans. DEAVA the Aquaria Academy exists to train men and women to use Aquaria, but they cannot ever merge because of Guize stones, these block an "unholy union" between genders. The story follows Amata and Mikono in their enrollment into DEAVA, and fight their fight with Abductors.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Aquarion Evol Anime

Aquarion Evol Episodes