Watch Aikatsu! Episodes Online

Aikatsu! Watch Online in HD. You can find English Subbed Aikatsu! Episodes here. Just click on the episode number and watch Aikatsu! English sub online

Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Burn Up Scramble Anime

Burn Up Scramble

Friday, October 31
9.23 am
See Episodes
Wind: A Breath of Heart Anime

Wind: A Breath of Heart

Tuesday, October 28
1.10 pm
See Episodes
Cardfight!! Vanguard G Anime

Cardfight!! Vanguard G

Sunday, October 26
3.23 am
See Episodes
Tamako Love Story Anime

Tamako Love Story

Monday, October 20
9.04 am
See Episodes
Mushishi Zoku Shou 2nd Season Anime

Mushishi Zoku Shou 2nd Season

Saturday, October 18
8.10 pm
See Episodes
Yuuki Yuuna wa Yuusha de Aru Anime

Yuuki Yuuna wa Yuusha de Aru

Thursday, October 16
8.27 pm
See Episodes
Sanzoku no Musume Ronja Anime

Sanzoku no Musume Ronja

Wednesday, October 15
9.28 pm
See Episodes
Bonjour♪ Koiaji Pâtisserie Anime

Bonjour♪ Koiaji Pâtisserie

Tuesday, October 14
9.14 am
See Episodes
Girl Friend BETA Anime

Girl Friend BETA

Sunday, October 12
7.40 pm
See Episodes
Ore, Twintails ni Narimasu. Anime

Ore, Twintails ni Narimasu.

Friday, October 10
9.24 am
See Episodes
Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso Anime

Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso

Thursday, October 09
9.05 pm
See Episodes
Psycho-Pass 2nd Season Anime

Psycho-Pass 2nd Season

Thursday, October 09
7.02 pm
See Episodes
Shirobako Anime

Shirobako

Thursday, October 09
5.36 pm
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Aikatsu!

Synonims : Aidoru ga Tsudou!, Aidoru Katsudou!, Idol ga Tsudou! Genre : School, Kids, Music Type : TV Series Age Rating : Everyone Status : Ongoing Description : Ichigo Hoshimiya is a regular, ordinary middle school girl. But when her best friend, Aoi, invites her to join the idol training academy, Starlight Academy, her whole world is turned upside down. As she encounters all kinds of rivals and learns what it takes to be an idol, she uses her Aikatsu Cards to challenge countless auditions.
Add to Favorites
Add to Watchlist
Voice Available :
Japanese Flag
Subtitle Available :
English Flag
Aikatsu! Anime

Aikatsu! Episodes