Ongoing Animes

Newly Added

Eden's Bowy Anime

Eden's Bowy

Monday, September 01
3.09 pm
See Episodes
Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6 Anime

Naruto: Shippuuden Movie 6

Friday, August 29
1.53 pm
See Episodes
Comic Party Revolution Anime

Comic Party Revolution

Wednesday, August 27
11.53 am
See Episodes
Saint Luminous Jogakuin Anime

Saint Luminous Jogakuin

Tuesday, August 26
9.39 am
See Episodes
Nozo x Kimi Anime

Nozo x Kimi

Saturday, August 23
9.16 pm
See Episodes
Terra Formars OVA Anime

Terra Formars OVA

Friday, August 22
4.09 pm
See Episodes
Hanamonogatari Anime

Hanamonogatari

Monday, August 18
11.29 am
See Episodes
Beet the Vandel Buster Excellion Anime

Beet the Vandel Buster Excellion

Wednesday, August 13
6.25 pm
See Episodes
Beet the Vandel Buster Anime

Beet the Vandel Buster

Tuesday, August 12
1.38 pm
See Episodes
Tailenders Anime

Tailenders

Thursday, August 07
3.01 am
See Episodes
Figure 17: Tsubasa & Hikaru Anime

Figure 17: Tsubasa & Hikaru

Tuesday, August 05
12.26 pm
See Episodes
Trouble Chocolate Anime

Trouble Chocolate

Tuesday, August 05
12.22 pm
See Episodes

Anime1's Favorites Animes

Watch Anime Online

Daily Update - 2 September

Click for Older Anime Updates.

Newly Added Anime Series

more

Latest Drama Episodes

Discovery of Romance
Today
My Secret Hotel
Today
Roommate
HOT
Yesterday
Running Man
Yesterday
The Way We Were (2014)
Yesterday
Love Myself or You?
Yesterday
Jang Bo Ri is Here!
Yesterday
Zero no Shinjitsu
Yesterday
Glorious Day
Yesterday
Shut Up Family
Yesterday
Make a Wish
Yesterday
Someday
Yesterday
Kodoku no Gurume Season 4
Yesterday
Amour et Patisserie
Yesterday
Gin Nikan
Yesterday
Endless Love
Yesterday
The Three Musketeers
Yesterday
Mama - Nothing to Fear (Korean Drama)
Yesterday
What Happens to My Family
Yesterday
Perfect Couple
31 Aug 2014
Jyuui-san, Jiken Desuyo
31 Aug 2014
The Return of Superman
31 Aug 2014
Plus Nine Boys
31 Aug 2014
King of Food
30 Aug 2014
Frenemy: Rumble of the Rat
30 Aug 2014